Phone: 785-621-2100 Fax: 785-621-2101 700 W. 48th St. Hays, KS 67601

About Us

About Us

Welcome to hays

Auctions & Real Estate Done Right

We are starting our footprint by merging with Elite Realty in Hays, Kansas. Nations Auction has set its goals to build a nationwide platform while merging with independents at all levels. We are located on 20 acres secured by full perimeter fencing with surveillance cameras.

We will service every facet of the auction/realty business.

  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Residential Real Estate
  • Farm/ranch Listings
  • On & Off Site Auctions
  • Contents & Consignment Auctions
  • Benefit & Charity Auctions
  • Storage Unit Auction
  • Appraisal Services
  • Property Clean Outs
  • Recreational Auctions
  • Bank Repossessions Auction
  • Estate Auctions
  • Equipment Auctions
  • Property Management

Partner with us for your auction and real estate needs as we add new and additional programs to become the full-service leader.

Our Team


Mark Ottley

Owner / Realtor
785-621-2100
marko@nationsauction.com

Lynette Ottley

Owner / Realtor
785-259-1680
lo@nationsauction.com

Dale Haselhorst

Broker / Realtor
785-432-1444
daleh@nationsauction.com

Peggy Klaus

Office Manager / Realtor
785-735-4825
peggyk@nationsauction.com

John Holub

Realtor
785-623-8004
johnh@nationsauction.com

Jarett Pfannenstiel

Realtor/Auctioneer
785-639-2590
jarettp@nationsauction.com

Chayce Pontious

Administrative Assistant

office@nationsauction.com